Take a breath.
Close your eyes.

It’s not too late to change your mind.

Take a step.
Don’t turn back.

There’s hope for you to find.

Fear can’t stop me now.
I’m going; I’m not turning back.
Fear can’t touch me here.
I’m going where forgiveness rests.

Take a breath.
Close your eyes.

It’s done and you can leave.

Take a step.
Don’t be afraid.

There’s a promise to believe.

Fear can’t stop me now.
I’m going; I’m not turning back.
Fear can’t touch me here.
I’m going where forgiveness hides.

Take a breath.
Close your eyes.

You’ve come too far to give up here.

Take a step.
Don’t look down.

Just push out all your fear.

Fear can’t stop me now.
I’m going; I’m not turning back.
Fear can’t touch me here.
I’m going where forgiveness lives.

Fear is waiting.
Fear is speaking.
Fear is pushing itself on you.
Fear is drowning.
Fear is knowing.
Fear is controlling what you do.

Fear can’t stop me now.
I’m going; I’m not turning back.
Fear can’t stop me now.
But doesn’t it wish it could?
Fear can’t stop me now.
There’s hope beyond this pain
and fear can’t stop me now.
I’m going where forgiveness thrives.

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

