Where is my place to scream out that I’m not okay? Where do I have to go to throw my fists against the wall and not get looks of curiosity or people wondering what the heck is wrong with me? Where am I free to be myself without judging eyes? Where can I express myself where they don’t keep finding me and making me feel like anything I have to say is worthless? When do I get to matter? When do I let go of the feelings I hold towards myself? Why can’t I be like everyone else? Why can’t I cope like a normal person? At what point do I get to slow down and enjoy life? Why can’t I blame other people instead of myself? Why do I have to feel this need to keep forgiving? Why can’t I forget? When does the pain go away? Why do I have to keep hurting? When do my questions get answered? Where is my hope? And why, why can’t I just open my eyes when all these questions echo inside my skull? There is only one Answer.

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

