So, I accidentally relocated the blog and had to take several steps to reacquire all the posts at this location. Unforuntely, if you have subscribed, I believe you are now subscribed to Writeitpoetry.wordpress.com, which does have the old posts, but I intend to post all new content here. I’m also revamping this site since I have to start from scratch. If you’d like to continue following Write.It (my blog) please follow this one (Robinelizabeth58.wordpress.com).

Sorry for the inconvenience,

~Robin Elizabeth

PS: If you’re interested in writing a poem (or story) with me either email write.it.poetry@gmail.com or comment on this post!

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

