The way you look at me–
I can’t look back into your eyes.
And the way you speak of me–
I can’t grasp the meaning of each word.
The way you think of me–
I dare not try to imagine it.
And the way you, so absently, care about every minute detail in a way that makes me certain I could do absolutely nothing to push you away but only accept things as they are–
Takes my breath away.

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

3 responses »

  1. this is so sweet… well done!

  2. the way you write about him, is vivid and moving…
    fantastic entry.

  3. Mr. Watson says:

    lovely write!

Leave a Reply

