Free flowing writing and I can not stop.
Must keep going because the pen can’t drop.
Follow the lines you can not create.
Structure is the fiend we all must hate.
Just keep going like you know what to say.
Just keep writing like you know the right way.
No one can tell if you’re doing it wrong.
Just keep writing and keep it strong.
Leave the words flowing like an open spring.
Don’t feel the pressure of a verbal sting.

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

