Hullo! ^-^ I know updates are not of the norm here, this blog is constructed almost strictly of poetry. Since that was the purpose is all. I changed some of the stuff around here recently (within the last two or three months) and added a link or to on the side bar. I also added a contents page in hopes to make this blog easier to navigate. There is also a section titled “The Story Of An Ex-Self-Harmer” which has a series of continuous poems (since I’m still writing more every now and then) telling the story of said title. I hope it can help someone out there. I’ve seen far too many people struggle with depression and self-harm. I’m debating on putting up older poems that I wrote once or twice a week but I’m not sure if I want to do that or not yet, since they’re not as good as the ones I’m writing now. Writing more really does increase quality. I’m always interested in co-labbing poems with people, email write.it.poetry@gmail.com if you’re interested. ^-^
If you haven’t already checked it out, you should also check out Jingle Poetry. It’s an amazing community. (:
That’s all, have a great day! 😀

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

