3.3.2011

She sits there,
All alone.
No one’s there;
Can’t hear her moan.
She’s crying,
On her sleeve.
She pushed;
She made them leave.
She swore that,
She didn’t want love.
She really wants love…
She wants love.
Her eyes closed,
A tear drop falls.
She dug a hole,
She put up walls.
If you can not get in,
Than you’re not worth it.
If you do not get in,
Than I’m not worth it…
And she screams,
“You can not tear them down!”
Oh, please tear them down…
Tear them down.

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

