I know I don’t normally do posts like this, but I would like to let you know some updates.
First of all, you may have noticed the new lay out. ^-^
Leslie has continued her editing and I keep spamming you with poems.
Starting today we have a new author, Aubry, who will also be posting under the user name TheLongingSoul, and I thought that was important.
I hope you all have a lovely rest of the month and keep enjoying this blog. ^-^
God bless~
~Robin Elizabeth

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

One response »

  1. Jingle says:

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/6244/

    Thanks a lot for the support to Jingle Poetry Potluck, I could not always find time to show how much we appreciate your support, here, three awards for you, hope to see you in of week 7, our theme is love and romance. Happy Monday, Happy Blogging! xxx

    thanks for the update.

Leave a Reply

