8.5.2010

Oh, would you know,
I’m falling for you day by day.
Oh, could you tell,
I’m dying just to say,
I love you.

And you, make me smile.
Like a million fireflies lighting up the sky.
And you, make me happy.
Like the stars that fly,
Shooting stars.

Oh, if I were brave enough,
To tell you exactly how I feel.
Oh, if I weren’t so scared,
Afraid ’cause this is real,
I would tell.

And you, make me want to.
Just like the fireflies want to shine.
And you, make me try.
Like the stars could be mine,
If I want.

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

