I just wanna feel Your arms,
Wrapped tight,
Around me.
I just wanna feel my heart,
Held tight,
In Your hands.
I just want You,
My Love,
To remind me.
That everything,
Will be,
Alright.

But without Your arms,
Wrapped tight,
Around me.
And my heart,
Missing,
From Your hands.
I just need You,
My Love,
To find me.
Crying,
On,
The floor.

And take my hand.
Start again.
Love me,
For who I am.
Who You are.
And who You make me wanna be.

About Robin Elizabeth

My name is Robin Elizabeth and I'm 21. I do not create with my own ability, but with the gift God has given me.

Leave a Reply

